top of page

2022 Soul Café Awards

2022 Soul Cafe Awards 

 Athena Holtz = Author/Publisher of the year

The Band = Band/Collaboration of the Year

Josephine Howell = Female Artist of the year

Dumi Maraire = Male Artist of the Year

 Angela Mosley = Business of the Year

Angela Mose= Humanitarian Award

Choose 180 = Non-Profit of the Year

Sharp Skills = Rap/Hip Hop Artist of the Year

 Roc Phizzle = Producer of the Year

Jackie Hardy = Choir Director of the Year

Tia Nache = Poet of the Year

Converge Media = Radio/Media Host of the Year

Chris Ferguson = Worship Leader of the Year

Kutt N' Up = Dance Group of the Year

Ezra Taylor = Lifetime Achievement Award

Lydia Bass = Lifetime Achievement Award

bottom of page