top of page

2023 Soul Cafe Award Winners

Click Winners name to see       more of their Profile

Veronica Very = Author/Publisher of the year

True Loves = Band/Collaboration of the Year

Shaina Shephard= Female Artist of the year

Zach Bruce = Male Artist of the Year

 Noir Lux = Business of the Year

Brigette Hempstead= Humanitarian Award
Charlett Shoecraft = Humanitarian Award
Portia Flowers = Non-Profit of the Year

Kassa Overall = Rap/Hip Hop Artist of the Year

Vitamin D = Producer of the Year

DaNell Daymon = Choir Director of the Year

Christian Paige = Poet of the Year

Besa Gordon= Radio/MC/Host of the Year
Erika Walker = Worship Leader of the Year

Kutt N' Up = Dance Group of the Year
Vision Step Team = Drill Team of the Year
Jon Meggison = Actor of the Year

Boe Blast = Comedian of the Year
Skye Dior = Rising Young Star of the Year
Kuddie Fresh = Video Content Creator of the year
Paris Alexa = Songwriter of the year

Crystal Ailkins = Gospel Artist of the year

Curtis Calhoun = Lifetime Achievement Award

Wyking Garrett = Lifetime Achievement Award
Rev. Osagyefo Sekou = Lifetime Achievement Award

G Prez = Promoter of the Year

Congratulations to All Nominees and Winners!

bottom of page